Our Staff & Board

management team

Kyle Shepard

Vice President - Finance & CFO
(575) 393-6338 x128

David Reed

Senior Program Officer & Communications Manager
(575) 393-6338 x138

grants department

Sarah Anderson

Director of Grants Administration & Scholarship Coordinator
(575) 393-6338 x139

finance department

general administration

Tori Zamora

Grants Management Assistant
(575)393-6338 x121

Hilda Mojica

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
(575) 393-6338 x126


From left to right: John Maddox, Catherine Maddox, Tom Maddox, Elaine Agather, Ben Maddox, Paul Campbell, Ann Utterback

Ann Maddox Utterback, Board Chair
(Denver, CO)

Catherine Maddox, Director
(Amarillo, TX)

John Maddox, Director
(Haverhill, MA)

Sue Maddox, Advisory Director Emeritus
(Hobbs, NM)

Jim Maddox, Director Emeritus
(Hobbs, NM)

Susan Maddox, Advisory Director Emeritus
(Lubbock, TX)

Ben Maddox, Director
(Taos, NM)

Tom Maddox, Director
(St. Louis, MO)

Elaine Agather, Director
(Dallas, TX)

Paul Campbell, Director
(Hobbs, NM)

Don Maddox, Director Emeritus
(Lubbock, TX)

Harry Lynch, Director Emeritus
(Dallas, TX)